Faculty


Full-Time Faculty

Name Title Office Email Phone
Ellen Caldwell Professor Building 26D–2481O ecaldwell1@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4330
Sandra Esslinger Professor     Building 26D–2481P sesslinger@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4946
Cristina Hernandez Department Chair Building 26D-2481-P chernandez@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4321

Adjunct Faculty

Name Title Office Email
Kari Duffield Professor Building 26D–2481B ecaldwell1@mtsac.edu
Thomas Edson Professor Emeritus
Building 26D–2481B tedson@mtsac.edu
Deana Hight Professor Building 26D–2481B dhight@mtsac.edu
Alison Holmes Professor Building 26D–2481B  
Shauna Hruby Professor Building 26D–2481B shruby@mtsac.edu
Dana Martin Professor Building 26D–2481B dmartin@mtsac.edu
Mary McGuire Professor Building 26D–2481B mmcguire10@mtsac.edu
Tricia Salomone Professor Building 26D–2481B tsalomone@mtsac.edu

Affiliated Faculty and Staff

Name Title Office Email Phone
Ann Lee Grimstad Professor, History Building 26D–2481K agrimstad@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 4567
Daisy Basurto Program Counselor Building 9B–253 dbasurto1@mtsac.edu (909) 274 - 6972