Contact Our Faculty

Photo Name Title Office Location Email Phone
Hector Rivas Profile Photo
Hector Rivas Department Chair   hrivas@mtsac.edu (909) 274-4769
Sunil Thankamushy Profile Photo
Sunil Thankamushy Professor   sthankamushy@mtsac.edu  (909) 274-4451
 
Taber Dunipace Professor 13-2453 tdunipace@mtsac.edu   (909) 274-4451
 
Mario Rivas Professor   mrivas24@mtsac.edu  
 
Edwin Solorzano Professor   esolorzano8@mtsac.edu  
David Piedro Profile Photo
David Piedra Professor    dpiedra@mtsac.edu