Contact Our Faculty

Photo Name Title Office Location Email Phone
HRivas_Thumb
Hector Rivas Department Chair   hrivas@mtsac.edu (909) 274-4769
SThankamushy_Thumb
Sunil Thankamushy Professor   sthankamushy@mtsac.edu  (909) 274-4451
 
Taber Dunipace Professor 13-2453 tdunipace@mtsac.edu   (909) 274-4451
 
Mario Rivas Professor   mrivas24@mtsac.edu  
 
Edwin Solorzano Professor   esolorzano8@mtsac.edu  
DPiedra_Thumb
David Piedra Professor    dpiedra@mtsac.edu