Contacts in Animal Sciences

Click on the professor's name to visit his or her profile.

FACULTY

PHONE

 OFFICE

E-MAIL

Audra Lopez 909-274-5264 80-2301I aelopez@mtsac.edu
Jamie Phillips 909-274-4598 80-2301K jsakugawa@mtsac.edu
Dawn Waters 909-274-4579 80-2301E dwaters@mtsac.edu
Maya Padilla 909-274-4542 80-2301C mpadilla70@mtsac.edu
Landon Sullivan 909-274-4544 80-2301C lsullivan4@mtsac.edu

DEPARTMENT SUPPORT STAFF

     
Department Office 909-274-4540
909-274-5151
80-2301A

agsci@mtsac.edu

Matthew Pawlak, Farm Supervisor 909-274-4898 F2A - 3 mpawlak2@mtsac.edu
Larry Poncetta, Livestock Specialist 909-274-5898 F9 lponcetta@mtsac.edu

FAX NUMBERS

     
Agriculture Programs 909-274-2917   (909) 468-3917
Horticulture Programs     (909) 468-4052

Mt. San Antonio College

1100 N. Grand Ave., Walnut, CA 91789
Phone: 909.274.7500 • TTY: 909.594.3447
For emergencies, call Campus Police: 909.274.4555 Ι Text-A-Tip: 909.274.9560

Copyright © 1989- • Mt. San Antonio College. All Rights Reserved.

 

All college-printed materials and Web info are available in alternative formats upon request.
Contact Disabled Student Programs & Services: 909.274.4290 or TTY 909.594.3447.

The 504/508 ADA Coordinators are located in Bldg. 4–230 and can be contacted at 909.274.4225.

.