Faculty


Full-Time Faculty

Name Office Phone Email
Casian, Elizabeth 66-229B (909) 274-3417 ecasian@mtsac.edu
Hill-Enriquez, Evelyn (chair) 66-229A (909) 274-5445 ehill-enriquez@mtsac.edu
Mezaki, Barbara 66-229B (909) 274-4586 bmezaki@mtsac.edu
Stokes, Nona, Dr. 26B-1641 (909) 274-4587 nstokes@mtsac.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Name Phone Email
Bjorck, Sharon-Rose (909) 274-3020 sbjorck@mtsac.edu
Habayeb, Olga (909) 274-3083 ohabayeb@mtsac.edu
Heinicke, David (909) 274-3384 dheinicke@mtsac.edu
Malley, Michael (909) 274-3860 mmalley@mtsac.edu
Pulido, Alejandra   apulido5@mtsac.edu