Aeronautics

Full-Time Faculty

NAME
PHONE
OFFICE
EMAIL
Robert Rogus (Co-Chair) 909-274-5006 28B-101K Rrogus@mtsac.edu
Linda Rogus (Co-Chair) 909-274-5007 28B-105A Lrogus@mtsac.edu
Steven Shackelford 909-274-5008 28B-110 Sshackelford@mtsac.edu

Adjunct Faculty

NAME
PHONE
OFFICE
EMAIL
Darrell Bloomer
 
28B-110
dbloomer@mtsac.edu
Russ Calverley
909-274-3664
28B-110
Rcalverley@mtsac.edu
Judith Fleming
 
28B-110
JFleming@mtsac.edu
Gary Isaacs
909-274-3288
28B-110
Gisaacs@mtsac.edu
David Todd
909-274-3586
28B-110
DJtodd@mtsac.edu
Mike Tracey
 
28B-110
Mtracey@mtsac.edu
       

Mt. San Antonio College

1100 N. Grand Ave., Walnut, CA 91789
Phone: 909.274.7500 • TTY: 909.594.3447
For emergencies, call Campus Police: 909.274.4555 Ι Text-A-Tip: 909.274.9560

Copyright © 1989- • Mt. San Antonio College. All Rights Reserved.

 

All college-printed materials and Web info are available in alternative formats upon request.
Contact Disabled Student Programs & Services: 909.274.4290 or TTY 909.594.3447.

The 504/508 ADA Coordinators are located in Bldg. 4–230 and can be contacted at 909.274.4225.

.