Aeronautics

Full-Time Faculty

NAME                                            
PHONE
OFFICE
EMAIL
Robert Rogus (Co-Chair) 909-274-5006   28B-101K Rrogus@mtsac.edu
Linda Rogus (Co-Chair) 909-274-5007   28B-105A Lrogus@mtsac.edu
Steven Shackelford 909-274-5008      28B-110 Sshackelford@mtsac.edu

Adjunct Faculty

NAME                                       
PHONE
OFFICE
EMAIL
Russ Calverley
909-274-3664
28B-110
Rcalverley@mtsac.edu
James Decker email preferred
28B-110
Jdecker@mtsac.edu
Judith Fleming
 909-274-3288
28B-110
JFleming@mtsac.edu
Gary Isaacs
909-274-3586
28B-110
Gisaacs@mtsac.edu
David Todd
email preferred
28B-110
DJtodd@mtsac.edu
Mike Tracey
909-274-3586
28B-110 
Mtracey@mtsac.edu
       

 

Mt. San Antonio College

1100 N. Grand Ave., Walnut, CA 91789
Phone: 909.274.7500 • VPhone: 909.895.6634
For emergencies, call Campus Police: 909.274.4555 Ι Text-A-Tip: 909.274.9560

Copyright © 1989- • Mt. San Antonio College. All Rights Reserved.

 

All college-printed materials and Web info are available in alternative formats upon request.
Contact Disabled Student Programs & Services: 909.274.4290 or TTY 909.594.3447.

The 504/508 ADA Coordinators are located in Bldg. 4–1460 and can be contacted at 909.274.4225.

.